Askani & Bugz release infectious tech on 'Changes' EP

Melodic Techno

Askani & Bugz release infectious tech on 'Changes' EP

Askani (aka David Coates) & Bugz (aka Paul Bugby) provide the third release on No Monsters Music entitled 'Changes' Ep. 

Track one changes is a vocal tech house groover complete with the vocals sang by Paul himself its directed for a dance floor whilst maintaining its underground nature and melodic bass and synth lines.

Track two 'The journey ' is Pauls solo track on the ep and is more of techno harder edged jacking affair complete with childlike atmospherics, added to a infectious groove that will be buzzing around your headspace.


1. Askani & Bugz - Changes (Original Mix)
2. Bugz - The Journey (Original Mix)

Release Date: 30th November 2016