Blakkat Mixes Volume 4 'For Every Moment Of Triumph'


Blakkat Mixes Volume 4 'For Every Moment Of Triumph'

Yes people, Volume 4 of the "For Every Moment Of Triumph" compilation series is here and its bigger and brighter than ever!

This time around we have quite an astounding line up of 14 new exclusive ecstatic dance gems that will be melting brains and dance floors worldwide for quite some time! A wide variety of music from the likes of Dapayk Solo, Reverse Commuter & Dilo, Mikael Stavostrand, Sebastian Bouchet, Mossa, Tom Ellis, Noah Pred, Pancho Piedra, Sebastian Russell, Signal Deluxe, Souki, La Gaviota, DoubtingThomas, and Fase & Dilo.

Each artist stays true to their own sound while contributing to the over all one-ness of the trip, a trip where your sensory perceptions become especially radiant and fierce. The colors are very intense, the textures are rich, the contours are sharp, and the music more emotionally profound than one might expect.

For this volume we also have the legendary dj & producer Blakkat, AKA Mark Bell, arranging the track selection and mixing us down this wild and euphoric journey into modern dance music. We do hope you enjoy!

1. Signal Deluxe feat. Romy Kerr - White Eagle Rider
2. Noah Pred - Supercluster
3. Reverse Commuter & Dilo - Look At Me
4. Sebastian Russell - Ensemble
5. Fase & Dilo - Don't Tell Me
6. La Gaviota & Yorgos Adamis - Cierra Los Ojos Y Vea Al Cielo
7. DoubtingThomas - Karl Kruger
8. Dapayk Solo - Nutcase
9. Mossa - Bacon For Me
10. Sebastian Bouchet - Phoenix
11. Mikael Stavöstrand - Green Fields
12. Souki feat. Murphy - Saddled
13. Pancho Piedra - Ojos Del Pescado
14. Tom Ellis - Don't Stop