Night Noise Music serves up unique electronica on Amuse Bouche Vol. 2


Night Noise Music serves up unique electronica on Amuse Bouche Vol. 2

Night Noise Music continues to serve up their own unique and original electronic material, this time with a second instalment of their ‘Amuse Bouche’ label compilation, represented here by a 17 track sampler.

‘Amuse Bouche Vol. 2’ showcases the imprint’s core acts as well as artists new to the Night Noise family. An eclectic selection of electronic musings and a real insight into label’s musical manifesto.

New acts to the roster include Tremolo, Pino, Man2.0 and the ever so mysterious RayMod are all debuting and are names you will definitely hear again.

We then have label regulars Middle Sky Boom, riding’¨high following his release on the Eskimo compilation. He’¨is joined by Sinchi Music, Bedford Falls Players, Ujin Ray, AWITW and of course the always brilliant Gemini Brothers.

Finally we have drafted in some friends of the label to take us in a slightly different direction. Humantronic and Leonard de Leonard are the final track on the sampler and it certainly goes out with a bang! They are joined by Mono Life, Jamie Porteous, Will Earl, Plastic Fantastic, Rude Audio and IPG v Hot Toddy.


Mono Life - Coastal (Ambient Mix)
Plastic Fantastic - The Dark Of The Moon
Pino - Nutmeg
William Earl - Tomorrow Theory
Bedford Falls Players - Chuggers in Crime
Humantronic & Leonard de Leonard - Minimal Palace

Release Date: 15th August 2016.