NSP Music offer the 'Vinyl Collection' four dynamic cuts of Techno


NSP Music offer the 'Vinyl Collection' four dynamic cuts of Techno

The French imprint, NSP Music hit the ground running with their first vinyl release aptly named 'Vinyl Collection' featuring four dynamic cuts of Techno from both established and upcoming producers.

This first release features artists that have a passion for their music along with being a favourite of the label: Miss Sunshine, Pascal Roeder, Urbano, Kellener and Marla Singer

“As part of a common passion for electronic music, especially, the Techno music, two friends gather to create an alternative project, dedicated to the promotion and development of producers and DJs: NSProducing & NSP Music. Our philosophy is based on the interaction with the actors of the music scene, still in the exchange ratio, sharing and passion. Driven by the desire to share with you this project and our vision of the music, it seemed obvious to choose the vinyl as an expression support. It is also a way of thanking our young DJs agency and also enable the discovery and dissemination of these artists by giving them a free hand to compile four colourful tracks.”

The Croatian DJ - Miss Sunshine is first up on the release, with 'Static Punk' is rich in colour and melodies, style, groove and technique that have become her trademark.

Next up is the French duo Kellener & Marla Singer , two young producers offering 'INEPTIA001' impose ruptures of dark, hypnotic and fascinating with a conceptual wave of purist techno.

While on the flip-side of the release, is the German producer/DJ - Urbano bringing his 'Second Theory' to the platter offering a more subdued Detroit style, snappy highs, floating synth-lines all based around that 909 kick.

And completing the release is the Frenchman, Pascal Roeder with 'Rock Water' from the outset holds nothing back with thumping kick, swirling synths and the sharp high-hats - the track just builds in momentum - a fitting end to the release.


A1. Miss Sunshine - Static Punk
A2. Kellener & Marla Singer - INEPTIA001
B1. Urbano - Second Theory
B2. Pascal Roeder – Rock Water

Release Date: 29th June 2015.