Oliver Kucera casts a 'Shadow' over Nightmare Factory Records


Oliver Kucera casts a 'Shadow' over Nightmare Factory Records

Nightmare Factory Records presents Oliver Kucera delivering the 'Shadow' E.P which includes a remix by Electrorites. The release is packed with four Dark Techno tracks that sparkle with futurism and tightly channel the energy to the tip of the boiling point.

Kicking off the release 'Shadow' offers deep atmospheres with straight grooves and decisive percussions that make this record a complete experience and show us the whole interesting musical background of the artist.

Electrorite retouch the original 'Shodow' the remix is simply, incisive, a combo of few and clear elements that go straight to kill the dancefloor.

'Sleepless' keeps the hats just below the surface and layer by layer uncovering the electrifying suspense throughout the track

While topping off the release 'Nightmare' pops open with the bursting energy of kick drum then takes you to the uncharted realms of cold minimalistic drops and masterfully brings a variety of moving elements and textures into dynamic captivating techno.


1. Shadow (Original Mix)
2. Shadow (Electrorites Re-Edit)
3. Sleepless (Original Mix)
4. Nightmare (Original Mix)

Release date: 6th July 2015.