Riva Starr's revered Snatch! Records drops compilation 'In Dubb Vol.1'

Album and Compilations

Riva Starr's revered Snatch! Records drops compilation 'In Dubb Vol.1'

Riva Starr’s illustrious Snatch! Records deliver a brand new compilation album entitled ‘In Dubb Vol.1’, following their debut label showcase at Mexico’s world-famous BPM Festival.

’‹’‹This comprehensive 12-track offering has been designed to reflect Snatch’s current fine form at the forefront of credible House music and capture the true sound of their highly successful BPM Festival event where label boss Riva Starr, Paul C & Paolo Martini, Pirupa and Miky J performed to a packed house at Playa del Carmen’s La Santanera.

Gezim Vroni’s ‘Luzion’, the album’s impressive Jazz-influenced Tech-House opener, kicks things off and makes way for further highlights such as the funk-driven House stomper ‘Please Don't Stop’ from Paul C & Paolo Martini & Anek, Arado’s Jackin’ House groover ‘Get Up’, the bouncy Latin-American-tinged Hermanez remix of Thomas Schumacher’s ‘Bandera’ and the driving organic Tech-House masterpiece from Fausto Messina called ‘As You’.

In addition, the compilation also delivers a fine selection of exclusive dancefloor-ready gems from some of House music’s finest established and upcoming artists such as the highly talented Snatch! Records regular Santos, Germany’s Hanne & Lore, Spain’s Denniz Cruz, Hungary’s rising star Ramit and Italy’s Andrew Beat, Francesco Tarantini and Haiku575.

All in all, ‘In Dubb Vol.1’ marks another fine release from one of dance music’s most respected imprints and gives a faithful representation of what went down in Mexico and the start of the year.


01 Gezim Vroni - Luzion (Original Mix)
02 Paul C & Paolo Martini & Anek - Please Don't Stop (Original Mix)
03 Arado - Get Up (Original Mix)
04 Thomas Schumacher - Bandera (Hermanez Remix)
05 Santos - Object (Original Mix)
06 Fausto Messina - As You (Original Mix)
07 Hanne & Lore - Street Kings 2.0 (Original Mix)
08 Andrew Beat - Brush (Original Mix)
09 Francesco Tarantini - El Jefecito (Original Mix)
10 Denniz Cruz - El Agua (Original Mix)
11 Haiku575 - Building Waves Of A Peaceful Sound (Original Mix)
12 Ramit - Fashion Monkey (Original Mix)