Swerve Digital release their house based compilation 'Deviate Vol.1'


Swerve Digital release their house based compilation 'Deviate Vol.1'

Swerve Digital show no signs of holding up with their form! Recent backing from Sante, Waifs & Strays, Annie Mac, Mark Knight, Richy Ahmed, Wade and more seems to have given the imprint even more momentum. That momentum has be shaped into the very first helping in a series of various artists compilations entitled Deviate.

Deviate aims to bring you a vast selection of contrasting and diverse original tracks from a variety of aspiring and established artists. 10 original tracks delivering a real variance across the Tech House and Techno genres.

From acid flecks from Andy Ho to heavy rumbling techno from Vitor Saguanza. Despite the variety of flavors throughout the release one thing remains consistent and that is the fact that each of the 10 tracks on offer pack pure punch and will do damage in any given circumstance! If this is anything to go by the 'Deviate' series from Swerve will be one that's hugely anticipated in following years!


Technology (Original Mix) - Jamie De Von
Checkmate (Original Mix) - Mayeye
Bring It Back (Original Mix) - Flipstick
Drop It (Original Mix) - Andy Ho
The Murder (Original Mix) - Banb Ace
Back To Time (Original Mix) - Barnaby James & Ali Emm
MK 1 (Original Mix) - James Wesley
Eledance (Original Mix) - Avesie & Luke Davidson
Shovel (Original Mix) - Faulty Minds
Garboil (Original Mix) - Vitor Saguanza